Optimism – It’s the Best Way to See Life

Image

I woke up one morning feeling depressed. I was also thinking to myself, what’s the point of waking up in the morning? I have no new goals to look forward to, I feel my life is such a bore and why do I bother smiling? No one smiles in Kuala Lumpur in this horrible heat! I logged on to Facebook, wondering again why do I bother being part of FB? People just love to post photos of their food & go berserk about places they have visited. And then I came upon this interesting photo above. To the creator of this fabulous photo, I have only this to say to you. I just LOOOVEEEE it! Not only did it light my day, it made me think positive. Optimism is DEFINITELY the best way to see life. If you are having bad day, cheer up think positive!

Leave a Reply

